10 November 2016

2016-17 Fox College Hoops Announcers

The 2016-17 college basketball season kicks off later this week and with that, we now have some information as for the announcers for Fox Sports' coverage this season. Your usual suspects return while some key additions get in the mix as well. Let's take a look.

Fox Schedule
FS1 Schedule

Gus Johnson (lead)
Brian Anderson
Tim Brando
Brian Custer
Joe Davis
Justin Kutcher
Kevin Burkhardt (Pac-12)
Aaron Goldsmith (Pac-12)

Bill Raftery (lead)
Len Elmore
Nick Bahe (Big East)
Stephen Bardo (Big East)
Jim Jackson (Big East)
Donny Marshall (Big East)
Dickey Simpkins (Big East)
Tarik Turner (Big East)
Casey Jacobsen (Pac-12)
Steve Lavin (Pac-12)

Sideline Reporters
Shannon Spake

Studio hosts 
Rob Stone (lead)
Kevin Burkhardt
Mike Hill
Greg Wolf

Studio analysts 
Jim Jackson
Casey Jacobsen
Steve Lavin
Donny Marshall

Evan Daniels

H/T Fox Sports

No comments:

Post a Comment