06 August 2015

2015 ESPN College Football Announcers

There may not be as many major announcing changes this year as we saw last year but as always, ESPN has tinkered and made some slight changes to their announcing crews (as to their studio teams). We now have said announcing teams so let's take a look.

Saturday Night Football Chris Fowler, Kirk Herbstreit, Heather Cox
ESPN College Football Primetime Brad Nessler, Todd Blackledge, Holly Rowe
ESPN, ESPN2 or ABC Sean McDonough, Chris Spielman, Todd McShay
ESPN, ESPN2 or ABC Mark Jones, Rod Gilmore, Quint Kessenich
ESPN, ESPN2 or ABC Adam Amin, Kelly Stouffer, Olivia Harlan
ESPN, ESPN2 or ABC Dave Pasch, Brian Griese, Tom Luginbill
ESPN, ESPN2 or ABC Beth Mowins, Anthony Becht, Paul Carcaterra
ESPN, ESPN2 or ABC Mike Patrick, Ed Cunningham, Dr. Jerry Punch
ESPN, ESPN2 or ABC Bob Wischusen, Brock Huard, Shannon Spake
ESPN, ESPN2 or ABC Dave Lamont, Ray Bentley
ESPNU Anish Shroff, Ahmad Brooks
ESPNU Allen Bestwick, Dan Hawkins
ESPNU Clay Matvick, John Congemi
ESPNEWS Eamon McAnaney, Rocky Boiman
ESPNEWS Mike Couzens, Rene Ingoglia
ESPN Radio Bill Rosinski, David Norrie, Joe Schad
SEC Network Brent Musburger, Jesse Palmer, Maria Taylor
SEC Network Tom Hart, Andre Ware, Laura Rutledge
SEC Network Dave Neal, Matt Stinchcomb, Kayce Smith

ESPN Thursday College Football Primetime Joe Tessitore, Jesse Palmer, David Pollack, Kaylee Hartung
ESPN or ESPN2 Friday Dave Flemming, Mack Brown, Allison Williams
ESPN or ESPN2 Tuesday or Wednesday Dave Lamont, Desmond Howard
ESPNU Thursday HBCU Mark Neely, Jay Walker
ESPNU High School Friday Jason Benetti, Craig Haubert



  1. What happened to Joey Galloway?

    1. Meant to link to it above and I will now.

  2. Matt Millen heading back to FOX to do NFL games again?

    1. Technically yes. He's going to be the lead analyst for BTN and will be doing spot NFL games on Fox.