13 August 2013

2013 ESPN College Football Announcers

College football has always been a core piece of the ESPN landscape as the "Worldwide Leader" sees its fall schedule dominated by some NCAAF action. This season will be no different and thus it is important for you to know who will be calling said games this season. These are the announcing crews for ESPN College Football for the 2013-14 season.

ABC Saturday Night Football Brent Musburger, Kirk Herbstreit, Heather Cox
ESPN CFB Prime (Sat.) Brad Nessler, Todd Blackledge, Holly Rowe
ESPN Saturday Prime Joe Tessitore, Matt Millen, Maria Taylor
ESPN2 Saturday Prime Mark Jones, Brock Huard, Jessica Mendoza or Kaylee Hartung
ESPNU Saturday Prime Clay Matvick, Matt Stinchcomb, Dawn Davenport
ESPN Thursday Prime Rece Davis, Jesse Palmer, David Pollack, Samantha Ponder
ESPN/ESPN2 Friday Carter Blackburn, Danny Kanell, Allison Williams
ABC Saturday Afternoon Sean McDonough, Chris Spielman, Shannon Spake
ABC Saturday Afternoon Mike Patrick, Ed Cunningham, Jeannine Edwards
ABC Saturday Afternoon Bob Wischusen, Rod Gilmore, Quint Kessenich
ESPN Saturday Afternoon Dave Pasch, Brian Griese, Tom Luginbill
ESPN2 Saturday Afternoon Beth Mowins, Joey Galloway, Paul Carcaterra
ESPNU Saturday Afternoon Tom Hart, John Congemi
ESPNU Saturday Afternoon Anish Shroff, Kelly Stouffer
ESPNU Thursday (HBCU) Mark Neely, Jay Walker
ESPNU Late Saturday Joe Davis, David Diaz-Infante
ESPN Radio Bill Rosinski, David Norrie
SEC Network (Regional) Dave Neal, Andre Ware, Cara Capuano
AAC Network (Regional) Eamon McAnaney, Anthony Becht, Brooke Weisbrod

No comments:

Post a Comment