30 November 2011

2011-12 College Football Bowl Game Announcers

As with every bowl season, we've got much college football for you this month into January. Here's a list of who is calling each and every bowl game. 
TV Schedule

December 17th
Clay Matvick, Brian Griese, Jessica Mendoza (ESPN, 2:00)

Dave Flemming, Mike Bellotti, Heather Cox (ESPN, 5:30)

Carter Blackburn, Brock Huard, Shelley Smith (ESPN, 9:00)

December 20th
Mike Patrick, Danny Kanell, Jeannine Edwards (ESPN, 8:00)

December 21st
Joe Tessitore, Lou Holtz, Mark May (ESPN, 8:00)

December 22nd
Chris Fowler, Kirk Herbstreit, Tom Rinaldi (ESPN, 8:00)

December 24th
Mark Jones, Ed Cunningham, Jessica Mendoza (ESPN, 8:00)

December 26th
Rob Stone, Danny Kanell, Allison Williams (ESPN2, 5:00)

December 27th
Beth Mowins, Mike Bellotti, Eamon McAnaney (ESPN, 4:30)

Bob Wischusen, Brian Griese, Shannon Spake (ESPN, 8:00)

December 28th
Pam Ward, Dan Hawkins, Jeannine Edwards (ESPN, 4:30)

Rece Davis, Jesse Palmer, Jenn Brown (ESPN, 8:00)

December 29th
Joe Tessitore, Rod Gilmore, Holly Rowe (ESPN, 5:30)

Dave Pasch, Chris Spielman, Holly Rowe (ESPN, 9:00)

December 30th
Dave Neal, Andre Ware, Cara Capuano (ESPN, 12:00)

Chris Fowler, Jesse Palmer, Tom Rinaldi (ESPN, 3:20)

Mark Jones, Ed Cunningham, Jeannine Edwards (ESPN, 6:40)

Sean McDonough, Matt Millen, Heather Cox (ESPN, 10:00)

December 31st
Bob Wischusen, Brian Griese, Eamon McAnaney (ESPN, 12:00)

Verne Lundquist, Gary Danielson, Tracy Wolfson (CBS, 2:00)

Dave Lamont, Ray Bentley, Quint Kessenich (ABC, 3:30)

Carter Blackburn, Brock Huard, Shelley Smith (ESPN, 3:30)

Brad Nessler, Todd Blackledge, Holly Rowe (ESPN, 7:30)

January 2nd
Clay Matvick, Danny Kanell, Lisa Salters (ESPNU, 12:00)

Joe Tessitore, Rod Gilmore, Quint Kessenich (ESPN, 1:00)

Mike Patrick, Ed Cunningham, Jeannine Edwards (ESPN2, 1:00)

Mike Tirico, Jon Gruden, Jenn Brown (ABC, 1:00)

January 6th
Gus Johnson, Charles Davis, Daryl Johnston, Tim Brewster (Fox, 8:00)

January 7th
Mike Gleason, John Congemi, Eamon McAnaney (ESPN, 1:00)

January 8th
Clay Matvick, Danny Kanell, Cara Capuano (ESPN, 9:00)

January 2nd
Brent Musburger, Kirk Herbstreit, Erin Andrews (ESPN, 5:00)

Sean McDonough, Matt Millen, Heather Cox (ESPN, 8:30)

January 3rd
Brad Nessler, Todd Blackledge, Holly Rowe (ESPN, 8:00)

January 4th
Mike Tirico, Jon Gruden, Ron Jaworski, Lisa Salters (ESPN, 8:00)

January 9th
Brent Musburger, Kirk Herbstreit, Erin Andrews (ESPN, 9:00)

No comments:

Post a Comment