01 May 2011

2011 NBA Playoffs: 2nd Round TV Schedule

Eight NBA clubs have kept their Finals dreams alive by advancing past the first round of he 2011 NBA Playoffs. Here is the announcing schedule and TV listings of Round 2.
(Games 1-4 Initially)

Sunday May 1

Game 1: Memphis Grizzlies @ Oklahoma City Thunder (ABC 1PM) Mike Tirico, Hubie Brown
Game 1: Boston Celtics @ Miami Heat (ABC 3:30PM) Mike Breen, Mark Jackson, Jeff Van Gundy
Monday May 2

Game 1: Atlanta Hawks @ Chicago Bulls (TNT 8PM) Dick Stockton, Mike Fratello
Game 1: Dallas Mavericks @ Los Angeles Lakers (TNT 10:30PM) Marv Albert, Steve Kerr

Tuesday May 3

Game 2: Boston Celtics @ Miami Heat (TNT 7PM) Kevin Harlan, Reggie Miller
Game 2: Memphis Grizzlies @ Oklahoma City Thunder (TNT 9:30) Matt Devlin, Kevin McHale

Wednesday May 4

Game 2: Atlanta Hawks @ Chicago Bulls (TNT 8PM) Dick Stockton, Mike Fratello
Game 2: Dallas Mavericks @ Los Angeles Lakers (TNT 10:30PM) Marv Albert, Steve Kerr
Friday May 6

Game 3: Chicago Bulls @ Atlanta Hawks (ESPN 7PM) Mike Tirico, Hubie Brown
Game 3: Los Angeles Lakers @ Dallas Mavericks (ESPN 9:30PM) Mike Breen, Jeff Van Gundy, Mark Jackson
Saturday May 7

Game 3: Oklahoma City Thunder @ Memphis Grizzlies (ESPN 5PM) Dave Pasch, Doris Burke
Game 3: Miami Heat @ Boston Celtics (ABC 8PM) Mike Breen, Jeff Van Gundy, Mark Jackson
Sunday May 8

Game 4: Los Angeles Lakers @ Dallas Mavericks (ABC 3:30PM) Mike Tirico, Hubie Brown
Game 4: Chicago Bulls @ Atlanta Hawks (TNT 8PM) Marv Albert, Steve Kerr
Monday May 9
Game 4: Miami Heat @ Boston Celtics (TNT 7PM) Kevin Harlan, Reggie Miller
Game 4: Oklahoma City Thunder @ Memphis Grizzlies (TNT 9:30PM) Dick Stockton, Mike Fratello



Tuesday May 10
Game 5: Atlanta Hawks Chicago Bulls (TNT 8PM) Marv Albert, Steve Kerr


Wednesday May 11
Game 5: Boston Celtics Miami Heat (TNT 7PM) Kevin Harlan, Reggie Miller
Game 5: Memphis Grizzlies Oklahoma City Thunder (TNT 9:30PM) Dick Stockton, Mike Fratello

Thursday May 12
Game 6: Chicago Bulls Atlanta Hawks (ESPN 8PM) Mike Tirico, Hubie Brown

Friday May 13
Game 6: Oklahoma City Thunder @ Memphis Grizzlies (ESPN 8PM) Mike Breen, Mark Jackson, Jeff Van Gundy

No comments:

Post a Comment