14 May 2011

2011 NBA Playoffs: Conference Finals TV Schedule

The pictures above are of the announcing crews for the 2011 NBA Playoffs Conference Finals; Marv Albert, Steve Kerr and Reggie Miller for TNT, Mike Breen, Mark Jackson and Jeff Van Gundy for ESPN/ABC. Continue reading for the TV listings and announcer schedule of the Conference Finals.


All times EST
* if necessary
Sunday May 15
Game 1: Miami Heat @ Chicago Bulls (TNT 8PM) Marv Albert, Steve Kerr, Reggie Miller, Craig Sager


Wednesday May 18
Game 2: Miami Heat @ Chicago Bulls (TNT 8:30PM) Marv Albert, Steve Kerr, Reggie Miller, Craig Sager


Sunday May 22
Game 3: Chicago Bulls @ Miami Heat (TNT 8:30PM) Marv Albert, Steve Kerr, Reggie Miller, Craig Sager


Tuesday May 24
Game 4: Chicago Bulls @ Miami Heat (TNT 8:30PM) Marv Albert, Steve Kerr, Reggie Miller, Craig Sager


Thursday May 26
Game 5*: Miami Heat @ Chicago Bulls (TNT 8:30PM) Marv Albert, Steve Kerr, Reggie Miller, Craig Sager


Saturday May 28
Game 6*: Chicago Bulls @ Miami Heat (TNT 8:30PM) Marv Albert, Steve Kerr, Reggie Miller, Craig Sager


Monday May 30
Game 7*: Miami Heat @ Chicago Bulls (TNT 8:30PM) Marv Albert, Steve Kerr, Reggie Miller, Craig Sager


Tues May 17
Game 1: Oklahoma City Thunder @ Dallas Mavericks (ESPN 9PM) Mike Breen, Mark Jackson, Jeff Van Gundy, Doris Burke

Thursday May 19
Game 2: Oklahoma City Thunder @ Dallas Mavericks (ESPN 9PM) Mike Breen, Mark Jackson, Jeff Van Gundy, Doris Burke


Saturday May 21
Game 3: Dallas Mavericks @ Oklahoma City Thunder (ESPN 9PM) Mike Breen, Mark Jackson, Jeff Van Gundy, Doris Burke


Monday May 23
Game 4: Dallas Mavericks @ Oklahoma City Thunder (ESPN 9PM) Mike Breen, Mark Jackson, Jeff Van Gundy, Doris Burke


Wednesday May 25
Game 5*: Oklahoma City Thunder @ Dallas Mavericks (ESPN 9PM) Mike Breen, Mark Jackson, Jeff Van Gundy, Doris Burke


Friday May 27
Game 6*: Dallas Mavericks @ Oklahoma City Thunder (ESPN 9PM) Mike Breen, Mark Jackson, Jeff Van Gundy, Doris Burke


Sunday May 29
Game 7*: Oklahoma City Thunder @ Dallas Mavericks (ESPN 9PM) Mike Breen, Mark Jackson, Jeff Van Gundy, Doris Burke

No comments:

Post a Comment