19 April 2011

2011 NBC Sunday Night Football Schedule

The NFL has released the schedule for the 2011 NFL Season, and here are the games scheduled to be on NBC Sunday Night Football. Al Michaels and Cris Collinsworth will return to call all the action while Michelle Tafoya will report from the sidelines.
NBC will air the opening game of the season on Thursday, September 8th as the defending Super Bowl champion Green Bay Packers will host the Super Bowl XLIV champs, the New Orleans Saints.
*Flex Game. These games may be changed at a later date for a more desirable matchup.
All games start at 8:30 EST unless noted otherwise
September 8 (Thursday): New Orleans Saints vs. Green Bay Packers (7:00 EST)

September 11: Dallas Cowboys vs. New York Jets

September 18: Philadelphia Eagles vs. Atlanta Falcons

September 25: Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Indianapolis Colts

October 2: New York Jets vs. Baltimore Ravens

October 9: Green Bay Packers vs. Atlanta Falcons

October 16: Tampa Bay Buccaneers vs. Chicago Bears

October 23: Indianapolis Colts vs. New Orleans Saints

October 30: Dallas Cowboys vs. Philadelphia Eagles

November 6: Baltimore Ravens vs. Pittsburgh Steelers

November 13: New England Patriots vs. New York Jets

*November 20: Philadelphia Eagles vs. New York Giants

*November 27: Pittsburgh Steelers vs. Kansas City Chiefs

*December 4: Detroit Lions vs. New Orleans Saints

*December 11: New York Giants vs. Dallas Cowboys

*December 18: Baltimore Ravens vs. San Diego Chargers

December 25: Chicago Bears vs. Green Bay Packers

January 1: Dallas Cowboys vs. New York Giants

No comments:

Post a Comment