13 March 2011

2011 NCAA Tournament: Announcer Assignments For Rounds 2-3

We just found out the bracket for the 2011 NCAA Tournament. We already knew the announcers for the Tournament this year. So where will each pair be calling their games in rounds 2 and 3?
The schedule is below, thanks to @TimCaryCBS.
Thursday/Saturday Games

Washington, D.C.: Tim Brando/Mike Gminski/Lewis Johnson

Tuscon: Kevin Harlan/Dan Bonner/Reggie Miller/Sam Ryan

Denver: Verne Lundquist/Bill Raftery/Lesley Visser

Tampa: Ian Eagle/Jim Spanarkel/David Aldridge

Friday/Saturday Games

Charlotte: Jim Nantz/Clark Kellogg/Tracy Wolfson

Tulsa: Marv Albert/Steve Kerr/Craig Sager

Cleveland: Johnson/Elmore/Marty Snider

Chicago: Spero Dedes/Bob Wenzel/Jaime Maggio

No comments:

Post a Comment